Meijer Mindbender - Week of 08/02/2015
In 1981, the Reds traded pitcher Scott Brown to the Kansas City Royals for what current Major League Baseball manager?
Submission Information
* Submit Your Text: 
General Information
* First Name: 
* Last Name: 
* Public Name: 
  This name will represent you publicly.
* Email: 
* Confirm Email: 
Address Line 1: 
Address Line 2: 
Postal Code: 
Terms of Use
Click here to view our terms of service.
    I accept the terms of service.
Privacy Policy
Click here to view our privacy policy.
Code Verification
Please type the following code in the box below it. The field is not case sensitive.
* The Code: 
Double check to make sure your entry is correct and then hit submit below.
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Meijer MindBender 2014-2015

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.